Classroom and nurture supportSenior Leadership Team  
Mr Paul Lovern Chief Executive Officer
Mr Jonathan Wynn Headteacher

Teaching & Learning Team

Mrs Anna Coleman-Harris Class 1 Teacher
Mrs Emma Lott Class 2 Teacher
Miss Emily Milward Class 3 Teacher
Ms Danielle Davis/Mr J Wynn Class 4 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Abbi Morris 1:1 learning support in Class 2
Mrs Claire Smith Intervention support lead and Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)
Miss Sarah Wood Outdoor learning lead
Mrs Dawn Douglas 1:1 learning support Class 4
Mrs Anna Ridgeway 

Classroom support


Care Club

Mrs Smith

Mrs Morris


Office Team

Mrs Amanda Outhwaite  

Catering Team

Ms Emma Harrison  

Facilities Team

Mrs Jo Parkin  

MAT Team - Business Operations

Mrs Shanie Cole Director of Business Operations
Mrs Jacqui Bowman Trust Administrator

MAT Team - Specialist Teaching Support

Mrs Emma Bowring Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Mr Stuart Challinor Leader of Physical Education
Mrs Sally Parkes Leader of Music